Doesn't it pain u to see all these terrible things happening to dogs lately? I hate anyone who would ever hurt a defenseless animal. First, with Michael Vick and the dogfighting charges and i just heard about someone who tied their dog to the back of their car and dragged it across a busy highway. Luckly, the dog is recovering. Anyone else feel the same way?
No comments:
Post a Comment