ok well i have a boyfriend i trust him and everything but i didnt like what he did a cople of nights ago. ok well i needed to go back home at around 10 pm because i needed to take care of my brother so he went home also and i found out that that same night he hung out with one of his chick friends till 4 am and that gets me mad i mean it was plenty of hours and what was he doing with her that late? so i told him i didnt like it because it didnt ook right and he got mad do you think tht i over reacted?
No comments:
Post a Comment