I am so pooped today. I am gonna make sauteed green beans, macaroni, and chicken. I can make the chicken the way I normally do with some Italian spices, olive oil, and salt...but am open for a different option. How do you cook frozen chicken tenderloins? (easy, please...like I said...I'm very tired)
No comments:
Post a Comment