Marcie Gibeault
Monday, August 15, 2011
Do you feel worse for the Trix Rabbit or Lucky?
Trix; At least Lucky gets the chance to TASTE the cereal. Those stupid kids always steal it from Trix. He should do em like he did in Family Guy; Jackie Chan style lol
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment